Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole L

Nicole L

May 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole L
"Gregg's office is great at responding when they are selling you something but when there's a question on a claim or if you want to cancel they don't respond. I spoke to someone last week about canceling my policies and was told I needed to confirm via email (which is different that what State Farm states on their website). I confirmed via email 3 times with no response and I texted with no response in over a week. I was a State Farm customer for over 25 years, being assigned to this office was enough to make me look elsewhere. I would NOT recommend."
Profile photo of shimshon fisher

shimshon fisher

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shimshon fisher
"John was excellent. He was very knowledgeable answered all my questions and great customer services.was also cheaper than my previous insurer. I would definitely recommend to all."
Profile photo of Natalya Atroshyna

Natalya Atroshyna

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalya Atroshyna
"I have recently begun working with this office, and I am amazed by their rapid response and completion time. I'm grateful to have such a professional and competent team on my side, and I look forward to doing more business with them. I extend my sincere thanks to Mila for her outstanding assistance :)"
Profile photo of Svetlana Fradkin

Svetlana Fradkin

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Svetlana Fradkin
"Mila Morozov is the Great agent of State Farm insurance company. She is very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Having Mila as my primary insurance agent is the main reason why I still stay with State Farm for so many years. Thank you Mila !"
Profile photo of Justin Robinson (therealJustin)

Justin Robinson (therealJustin)

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Robinson (therealJustin)
"Staff is responsive and great to work with. Had to make a policy update and Marge was quick to act and provide all the info necessary. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ihor Heaven

Ihor Heaven

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ihor Heaven
"Having Mila morozov as my personal agent is great! She's very responsive and easy explains all the details on what's going on in your insurance policy. There's no hidden fees or things you need to worry about when dealing with her, she's very transparent and will find the best deals for you."
Profile photo of Gail Morgan

Gail Morgan

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Morgan
"Great service. Marge usually helps me, she's amazing, but everyone in the office is great! I've been with them for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Iurii Novak

Iurii Novak

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iurii Novak
"They proposed wide service ranges of insurance, which are really great by price, by age and by flexibility."
Profile photo of Marianne Lemongelli

Marianne Lemongelli

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Lemongelli
"Teresa Bauer has always been there for me ever since I got my car 10 years ago. She goes through and makes sure I get every single discount I’m eligible for and gets right down to business. I’ll never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Michael Worstall

Michael Worstall

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Worstall
"Marge was very helpful. Great service!"
Profile photo of Lisha Usman

Lisha Usman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisha Usman
"I am a client of Gregg for 2 years and always great and fast service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of A. Stoyko

A. Stoyko

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Stoyko
"Great service and prices! I recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Christine Millman

Christine Millman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Millman
"Very professional and always able to assist with inquiries."
Profile photo of Frankie Sobolewski

Frankie Sobolewski

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Sobolewski
"John is a great agent. Tremendous customer service and got me lower rates and better coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Larry Davis

Larry Davis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Davis
"Arrived on time did a professional job very happy with John and associates. Will definitely use them again"
Profile photo of Dana Abilova

Dana Abilova

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Abilova
"I insured my auto,home through the Gregg Englebreth Agency. I deal with Mila Morozov and she saved me a lot of money and explain all of the the discounts that were available. She is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Nilufar Nilu

Nilufar Nilu

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilufar Nilu
"Every time I go this office I receive a great service special thanks to Mila Morozov who is always kind and very professional. The best."
Profile photo of Parshen Avanesian

Parshen Avanesian

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parshen Avanesian
"Mila is honest, quick and reliable! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Natalia Karasikova

Natalia Karasikova

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Karasikova
"Спасибо огромное Миле, она нам очень помогла и не раз. Очень отзывчивая и приятная . Мы ей очень благодарны ❤️"
Profile photo of Arthur F

Arthur F

July 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Arthur F
"Shady business practices. I was told my new monthly payment was going up to $174 for the new car. Paid $174 for a month then I get a new bill for $225. Apparently my new rate is $202. That's not what I was told. I spoke with Greg, I believe, about two weeks ago and there was no mention of my rate going up even more to $202, instead tried to sell me life insurance. Nor any mention of some $69 fee for "new policy change" getting split up for 3 months. I don't even know what that means, since when do I pay a $69 fee for a policy change? It's bad business ethics to tell customers one price and then surprise them with a huge increase. My monthly payment already went up from $151 to $174 for the new car. I was told that is my new rate but a month later now it's magically $202?! plus some made up fee? Then I had some guy from state farm randomly call me trying to sell me something else, asking if I own my home? What? I picked up thinking it was something important. Seems like all they care about is getting every dime out of you. I've been a customer for a very long time but I'll finally be looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Dorothy Scanlon

Dorothy Scanlon

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Scanlon
"I have been with Greg's office for years. Everyone I have dealt with has been extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Claims are handled quickly and correctly and you are kept informed every step of the way. Every agent in this office is so pleasant and friendly, they never seem to have a bad day. Not much more to say except give them a try."
Profile photo of Mike Herrick

Mike Herrick

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Herrick
"Marge is fantastic, always quick to respond and help in anyway. Overall exceptional service."
Profile photo of Amber Hall

Amber Hall

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hall
"Eric explained everything very clearly and made sure I understood the coverage I was agreeing to and declining . Very honest and helpful. Thanks Eric!"
Profile photo of Gocha Tsikarishvili

Gocha Tsikarishvili

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gocha Tsikarishvili
"Eric Q. was an absolutely AMAZING help! He has provided the most detailed assistance, answering all the questions and providing important information with real-life examples, so that I had the better understanding of what everything means, when it comes to choosing all the different benefits. His personality and professionalism is 10/10, and he was able to give me a quote with such a good number on it, that I no longer feel bad to pay for an insurance. Thanks Eric, once again! Much appreciated, Gocha"
Profile photo of Швейцария за камерой

Швейцария за камерой

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Швейцария за камерой
"Recommended to all this State Farm Insurance! Great and very helpful stuff working here especially Mila Morozov, all my family have insurance with them and never getting any problems."