Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Englebreth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gregg Englebreth

4.9 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PennGreen Landscape & Design

PennGreen Landscape & Design

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had multiple insurance companies for my business and personal policies including auto and home before I meet Greg. Gregg Englebreth State Farm is a very professional company with prices that are unmatched. The office staff is very quick and efficient when I need something for my business. Marge Worstall has recently helping me modify my policy and is very professional & fluently knowledgeable in the insurance industry. She leaves no questions unanswered & is certainly a true pleasure to do business with. I am going on 10 years and I have no complaints or reason to ever think about switching insurance providers. Get a quote it’s worth your time!"
Profile photo of Yuri Arkadyev

Yuri Arkadyev

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Auto & Home insurance agent for number of years plus gives sound financial advise as well"
Profile photo of Fellowdante

Fellowdante

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most professional Guy that I ever meet,very helpful too!!!"
Profile photo of Julia G.

Julia G.

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent understands customers needs, I would recommend"
Profile photo of Andrii Melnyk

Andrii Melnyk

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have several insurances with them. Great company."
Profile photo of Victoria Goi

Victoria Goi

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to share my experience with this insurance agency. They have agent Mila Morozov. I have to tell that she provided me with exceptional service! Very professional! Really quick response. The best quote I ever get for my houses and cars! Strongly recommend her."
Profile photo of chris antonelly

chris antonelly

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am a first time renter and car owner. Not knowing where to start i just called a few places explaining my situation and Teresa was AMAZING!!! Explained what i was getting and what i was paying. No strings attatched!"
Profile photo of Cindy Coughlin

Cindy Coughlin

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa is so helpful every time I call!!"
Profile photo of Ciara Sheehan

Ciara Sheehan

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa is awesome and always there when needed. She is straight to the point and great at resolving any issues."
Profile photo of Kim Christman

Kim Christman

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and worked quickly to help me with my home owners Answered all my questions with very understandable explanations."
Profile photo of Lori Trodden

Lori Trodden

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Car Insurance for years! They are amazing! Thank you so much to Theresa Bauer for always being available when I need to make a change to my insurance, she is the best!"
Profile photo of Artem Eyzips

Artem Eyzips

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gregg's insurance agency is simply fantastic. I have been a happy custmer for over 18(!!!) years. I never experienced a single issue. They are providing me with all insurance and financial needs i ever needed. I would like to especially appreciate Mila Morozov. She is superb when it comes to all my insurace/ loans/banking."
Profile photo of Denise Slavin

Denise Slavin

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent helped me with my bill"
Profile photo of Dan Mosiondz

Dan Mosiondz

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from another company to State Farm, and I was able to get better coverage at a competitive rate. Gregg and his entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I was fortunate to get introduced to Teresa Bauer, who is always able to answer my questions. She is also proactive in that she keeps in touch to advise me of new policies and options. I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Brittany Bauer

Brittany Bauer

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I send everyone to Teresa for quotes and all types of insurance. She has been in the industry a very long time and always is very timely with customer service and working up the best pricing! I used Gregg to transfer my 401k and also had a great experience. I recommend this office"
Profile photo of Dave Zuk

Dave Zuk

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this Agency is extremely pleasant and helpful. Teresa is the best agent I have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable. She was able to get me and my family more coverage on our cars and add an umbrella policy for less then what we were currently paying at the time. She made the whole transition process smooth and easy. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lynn Wrzesinski

Lynn Wrzesinski

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been dealing with them for years. Always helpful and good customer service. Teresa is extremely knowledgeable and great to deal with."
Profile photo of Dwayne Morrison

Dwayne Morrison

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff at State Farm is very professional. Rates are excellent and very competitive with other insurance companies. I have been a customer for over 12 years and would not go anywhere else. Special shout out to Teresa Bauer. She always looks out for me."
Profile photo of Just Right Auto Group

Just Right Auto Group

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always been helpful and con To me."
Profile photo of Paula Franks

Paula Franks

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Englebreth Team is great when ever I have questions about any insurance needs. I've been a State Farm policy holder for over 17 years and is very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Lauren Devlin

Lauren Devlin

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had a pleasant experience dealing with this office, specifically my agent, Teresa. I have 2 car policies and life which she has helped with and every transaction has been smooth and pleasant. E-mails are answered efficiently and any issues/questions I have had have always been resolved quickly. If looking for reliable, honest & competitive coverage, I would recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Danielle Echols

Danielle Echols

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve used State Farm for a while now and always contact Teresa when I need anything. She always gets back to me promptly and is so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Korbeil

Jonathan Korbeil

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prior to working with State Farm, I'd never really put much thought into who was my insurance agent. I always just shopped for a great rate. But after choosing State Farm in 2013, I've never been more happy. It's truly a great feeling to have an agent (and especially Teresa Bauer) whom you can call with any question or concern and who knows you and your needs."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Englebreth, I met Greg 20 years ago i just Bought my first multi unit property and i was recommended to him by my realtor . Well since then he has insured my business my home my cars my family . And when i had my first child he came to visit me and my wife ,advised us on life products for our family and our joy of life our Daughter. He has a friendly and a true compasion for people its not just insurance its personal . You become family the office staff once your in his care and protection Cathy the office manager makes sure to your treated like a member not just a payment she will take her time to answer and resolve any issue or question you have. And the rest of the team and he has a line up of professional's who will slide into home base for you. 20 YEARS Greg and his Team have kept me safe protected and most of all Treated like a family member. State Farm and Greg Englebreth call him and experience the diffrence."
Profile photo of Kristie Strunk

Kristie Strunk

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had Teresa as my rep for years, she is always checking my policies to see if she can get me a better deal. I recommend her to all of my friends, friends with new drivers and family. She is very helpful, quick to respond and has an awesome personality!"