Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Worstall

Christine Worstall

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Worstall
"Insurance is a necessity ! You choose a company based on their reputation, you stay with a company for the people who represent them and provide service. We wouldn’t go anywhere else because we know we wouldn’t get better service than we do from Marge Worstall! She’s professional, experienced and takes care of all our insurance needs. She’s the best"
Profile photo of Michael Worstall

Michael Worstall

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Worstall
"Marge was very helpful. Great service!"
Profile photo of Lisha Usman

Lisha Usman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisha Usman
"I am a client of Gregg for 2 years and always great and fast service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of A. Stoyko

A. Stoyko

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Stoyko
"Great service and prices! I recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Christine Millman

Christine Millman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Millman
"Very professional and always able to assist with inquiries."
Profile photo of Frankie Sobolewski

Frankie Sobolewski

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Sobolewski
"John is a great agent. Tremendous customer service and got me lower rates and better coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Larry Davis

Larry Davis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Davis
"Arrived on time did a professional job very happy with John and associates. Will definitely use them again"
Profile photo of Dana Abilova

Dana Abilova

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Abilova
"I insured my auto,home through the Gregg Englebreth Agency. I deal with Mila Morozov and she saved me a lot of money and explain all of the the discounts that were available. She is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Nilufar Nilu

Nilufar Nilu

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilufar Nilu
"Every time I go this office I receive a great service special thanks to Mila Morozov who is always kind and very professional. The best."
Profile photo of Parshen Avanesian

Parshen Avanesian

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parshen Avanesian
"Mila is honest, quick and reliable! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Natalia Karasikova

Natalia Karasikova

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Karasikova
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much to Mila, she helped us a lot more than once. Very responsive and pleasant. We are very grateful to her ❤️ (Original) Спасибо огромное Миле, она нам очень помогла и не раз. Очень отзывчивая и приятная . Мы ей очень благодарны ❤️"
Profile photo of Arthur F

Arthur F

July 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Arthur F
"Shady business practices. I was told my new monthly payment was going up to $174 for the new car. Paid $174 for a month then I get a new bill for $225. Apparently my new rate is $202. That's not what I was told. I spoke with Greg, I believe, about two weeks ago and there was no mention of my rate going up even more to $202, instead tried to sell me life insurance. Nor any mention of some $69 fee for "new policy change" getting split up for 3 months. I don't even know what that means, since when do I pay a $69 fee for a policy change? It's bad business ethics to tell customers one price and then surprise them with a huge increase. My monthly payment already went up from $151 to $174 for the new car. I was told that is my new rate but a month later now it's magically $202?! plus some made up fee? Then I had some guy from state farm randomly call me trying to sell me something else, asking if I own my home? What? I picked up thinking it was something important. Seems like all they care about is getting every dime out of you. I've been a customer for a very long time but I'll finally be looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of Dorothy Scanlon

Dorothy Scanlon

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Scanlon
"I have been with Greg's office for years. Everyone I have dealt with has been extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Claims are handled quickly and correctly and you are kept informed every step of the way. Every agent in this office is so pleasant and friendly, they never seem to have a bad day. Not much more to say except give them a try."
Profile photo of Mike Herrick

Mike Herrick

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Herrick
"Marge is fantastic, always quick to respond and help in anyway. Overall exceptional service."
Profile photo of Amber Hall

Amber Hall

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hall
"Eric explained everything very clearly and made sure I understood the coverage I was agreeing to and declining . Very honest and helpful. Thanks Eric!"
Profile photo of Gocha Tsikarishvili

Gocha Tsikarishvili

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gocha Tsikarishvili
"Eric Q. was an absolutely AMAZING help! He has provided the most detailed assistance, answering all the questions and providing important information with real-life examples, so that I had the better understanding of what everything means, when it comes to choosing all the different benefits. His personality and professionalism is 10/10, and he was able to give me a quote with such a good number on it, that I no longer feel bad to pay for an insurance. Thanks Eric, once again! Much appreciated, Gocha"
Profile photo of angelina shkurina

angelina shkurina

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelina shkurina
"Recommended to all this State Farm Insurance! Great and very helpful stuff working here especially Mila Morozov, all my family have insurance with them and never getting any problems."
Profile photo of José Colón

José Colón

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by José Colón
"Mila provided excellent customer service and was very professional and patience with me."
Profile photo of Gsm PlanetIncorp

Gsm PlanetIncorp

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gsm PlanetIncorp
"Marge and Gregg has been really supportive when it comes to resolving issues. Highly appreciated"
Profile photo of Stephanie Simon

Stephanie Simon

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Simon
"Thank you to Teresa for your patience in helping find the best rates for Homeowners and auto."
Profile photo of Moshe Cohen

Moshe Cohen

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moshe Cohen
"Mila is the best. Best quotes and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of PennGreen Landscape & Design

PennGreen Landscape & Design

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PennGreen Landscape & Design
"I had multiple insurance companies for my business and personal policies including auto and home before I meet Greg. Gregg Englebreth State Farm is a very professional company with prices that are unmatched. The office staff is very quick and efficient when I need something for my business. Marge Worstall has recently helping me modify my policy and is very professional & fluently knowledgeable in the insurance industry. She leaves no questions unanswered & is certainly a true pleasure to do business with. I am going on 10 years and I have no complaints or reason to ever think about switching insurance providers. Get a quote it’s worth your time!"
Profile photo of Yuri Arkadyev

Yuri Arkadyev

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri Arkadyev
"My Auto & Home insurance agent for number of years plus gives sound financial advise as well"
Profile photo of Fellowdante

Fellowdante

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fellowdante
"The most professional Guy that I ever meet,very helpful too!!!"
Profile photo of Julia G.

Julia G.

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julia G.
"Agent understands customers needs, I would recommend"