Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Englebreth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregg Englebreth

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gsm PlanetIncorp

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marge and Gregg has been really supportive when it comes to resolving issues. Highly appreciated"

Stephanie Simon

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Teresa for your patience in helping find the best rates for Homeowners and auto."

Moshe Cohen

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mila is the best. Best quotes and very knowledgeable."

PennGreen Landscape & Design

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had multiple insurance companies for my business and personal policies including auto and home before I meet Greg. Gregg Englebreth State Farm is a very professional company with prices that are unmatched. The office staff is very quick and efficient when I need something for my business. Marge Worstall has recently helping me modify my policy and is very professional & fluently knowledgeable in the insurance industry. She leaves no questions unanswered & is certainly a true pleasure to do business with. I am going on 10 years and I have no complaints or reason to ever think about switching insurance providers. Get a quote it’s worth your time!"

Yuri Arkadyev

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Auto & Home insurance agent for number of years plus gives sound financial advise as well"

Fellowdante

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most professional Guy that I ever meet,very helpful too!!!"

Julia G.

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent understands customers needs, I would recommend"

Andrii Melnyk

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have several insurances with them. Great company."

Victoria Goi

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to share my experience with this insurance agency. They have agent Mila Morozov. I have to tell that she provided me with exceptional service! Very professional! Really quick response. The best quote I ever get for my houses and cars! Strongly recommend her."

chris antonelly

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am a first time renter and car owner. Not knowing where to start i just called a few places explaining my situation and Teresa was AMAZING!!! Explained what i was getting and what i was paying. No strings attatched!"

Cindy Coughlin

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa is so helpful every time I call!!"

Ciara Sheehan

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa is awesome and always there when needed. She is straight to the point and great at resolving any issues."

Kim Christman

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and worked quickly to help me with my home owners Answered all my questions with very understandable explanations."

Lori Trodden

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Car Insurance for years! They are amazing! Thank you so much to Theresa Bauer for always being available when I need to make a change to my insurance, she is the best!"

Artem Eyzips

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gregg's insurance agency is simply fantastic. I have been a happy custmer for over 18(!!!) years. I never experienced a single issue. They are providing me with all insurance and financial needs i ever needed. I would like to especially appreciate Mila Morozov. She is superb when it comes to all my insurace/ loans/banking."

Denise Slavin

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent helped me with my bill"

Dan Mosiondz

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from another company to State Farm, and I was able to get better coverage at a competitive rate. Gregg and his entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I was fortunate to get introduced to Teresa Bauer, who is always able to answer my questions. She is also proactive in that she keeps in touch to advise me of new policies and options. I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone."

Brittany Bauer

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I send everyone to Teresa for quotes and all types of insurance. She has been in the industry a very long time and always is very timely with customer service and working up the best pricing! I used Gregg to transfer my 401k and also had a great experience. I recommend this office"

Dave Zuk

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this Agency is extremely pleasant and helpful. Teresa is the best agent I have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable. She was able to get me and my family more coverage on our cars and add an umbrella policy for less then what we were currently paying at the time. She made the whole transition process smooth and easy. I highly recommend this agency."

Lynn Wrzesinski

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been dealing with them for years. Always helpful and good customer service. Teresa is extremely knowledgeable and great to deal with."

Dwayne Morrison

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff at State Farm is very professional. Rates are excellent and very competitive with other insurance companies. I have been a customer for over 12 years and would not go anywhere else. Special shout out to Teresa Bauer. She always looks out for me."

Just Right Auto Group

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always been helpful and con To me."

Paula Franks

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Englebreth Team is great when ever I have questions about any insurance needs. I've been a State Farm policy holder for over 17 years and is very satisfied with the service."

Lauren Devlin

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had a pleasant experience dealing with this office, specifically my agent, Teresa. I have 2 car policies and life which she has helped with and every transaction has been smooth and pleasant. E-mails are answered efficiently and any issues/questions I have had have always been resolved quickly. If looking for reliable, honest & competitive coverage, I would recommend this office!"

Danielle Echols

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve used State Farm for a while now and always contact Teresa when I need anything. She always gets back to me promptly and is so helpful!"